Awarding Excellence

Daily Indian media recognized the contribution by thirteen Indian Stalwarts from various spheres of Indian with Bhartiya Manavata Vikas Puruskar 2018 at a glittering Awards Ceremony at Hotel The Park in the capital New Delhi. This award is a distinctive initiative, a unique stage of some of the most powerful and humane minds from across the nation. Among the awardees included Shabana azmi, Nandita Das, Yuvraj Singh, Ashutosh, Bibek Debroy, Uma Tuli, Flavia Agnes, Pramila Nesargi, Anita Ahuja, Lenin Raghuvanshi, Bezwada Wilson, Atul Satija and Pravin Patkar.